h1

Craig Twitters some sweet FDM news

January 27, 2009

It seems Craig has stepped forth into the microblogosphere (that’s a real word, promise) and signed up a Twitter account. And what better way to test the waters than with a short, juicy sentence like this:

I’ve just heard the FDM arrived and works really well, stylus, battery and all.

Heard from who? Michael Weston, we presume. No word on the forums yet from MWeston himself, but we’re riding the F5 key on your behalf.

twitter.com/craigix

9 comments

  1. Lol at the F5 key

    Yeah! this is great!


  2. …and he’s twittered again already.๐Ÿ˜‰

    I’ve just had a great idea which involves us -not- updating this blog every time Craig twitters. Tracking a microblog with a regular blog is just too comical.๐Ÿ˜†


  3. ๐Ÿ™‚ I’m really glad someone came up with this Unofficial blog… makes the whole project so alive! And now an official twitter! Made my day!


  4. Maybe it’s comical, but it saves time for people!

    I don’t want to be checking loads of pages and a forum every day for my updates.


  5. I’m sure there will be some type of wordpress plugin to integrate twitter somewhere.


  6. Twitter Tools: http://alexking.org/projects/wordpress/readme?project=twitter-tools


  7. Can I get twitters sent to my phone? That’s probably too obsessive…


  8. I demand more neewwwsss. This is teasy news, not even a poor blurry photo that shows the case in the box still?๐Ÿ˜ฆ


  9. @ Ash

    There are a bunch of twitter apps for phones. The iphone apps are really nice๐Ÿ™‚



Comments are closed.

