h1

Blog stats show phenomenal support from the community!

January 4, 2009

I’m getting slightly addicted to the blog stats – but here’s a graph that shows the amount of visits we’ve been getting over the past few days. Note that today, we’re already up to 1,600+ visits, meaning today might be the first time we break the 2,000 visits barrier, after just over a week!

All I can say (and I’m sure the rest of the blog team are behind me on this) is thanks for all your support, suggestions, contributions and visits! We hope we’re making things a lot, lot easier for people hunting for news, as well as truly showing the amount of activity that such a project produces.

– The Blog Team

12 comments

  1. It’s because the blog was much needed, as it’s not easy to track new information on the forum.

    ¡Viva RSS!
    ¡Viva “(unofficial) OpenPandora Blog”!


  2. You’re doing a great job, digging up info on the forum is far too time-consuming…


  3. I’m addicted too – I also like seeing which links people have followed.

    Yes mazza speaks for me with the thanks. Don’t forget to leave comments here and on the forums.🙂


  4. It is truely amazing🙂
    I wouldn’t have time to manage this, I can make an RSS feed that reads specific posts(such as Chip’s list), but a team to manage this is great!


  5. Finally a place that sums all the new things up and has everything nicely categorized. Now the Pandora community doesn’t have to make an epic search for news through the forums anymore.


  6. Those WordPress Stats are a great little time waster. Congratulations on your success, this blog is really great🙂


  7. I’m definitely with TaG and mazza on this.
    I enjoy browsing the forums and reading about all the neat projects in development.
    Also, we hit the 2000 mark😀


  8. I can only congratulate you to your success. And I really love this blog. Finally an easy way to track the news around Openpandora. Thanks for your work and please continue it!🙂


  9. Wow!
    3000


  10. Yeah, blog is really helpful. Thanks guys.


  11. This blog initiative was indeed very much needed and you guys are doing a great job keeping it filled with useful info. Thanks a ton!


  12. I can’t thank you enough, you have released me from long days digging through forum threads for scraps of new info!



Comments are closed.

